Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google      Sign In   
  • Create Account
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • googleplus
  • facebook

- - - - -

internet connection test


  • Please log in to reply
48 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_rikson_*

Guest_rikson_*
  • Guests

Posted 19 April 2011 - 10:42 AM

my connection speed is too slow
i tested my speed here
http://www.speedtest.net
my results are
Posted Image

Advertisement
/ Advertisement

#2 Guest_monuis_*

Guest_monuis_*
  • Guests

Posted 07 May 2011 - 05:55 AM

hi i checked my internet speed here

my download speed:1.09Mbps
my upload speed:0.987Mbps.

#3 JJVal

JJVal

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 73 posts

Posted 21 May 2011 - 11:49 AM

Posted Image
My Rig +1 My Rig
Cooler Master 932 HAF Full Tower Case
Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
CPU Intel I7 980 Extreme@ 4.2GHz
Swiftech H20-220 Ultima XT CPU liquid cooling Kit
EVGA X58 Classified3 770
3 way GTX 580s FTW Hydro Copper2
12 GiGs Corsair Dominator GT DDR3 Memory @ 1867
Crucial Real SSD C300 256 GiG
2 WD Raptor 300 GiG Hard Drives in Raid
Ultra X4 1600 Watt Power Supply
Sound Card Creative PCI Express X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro Series
Logitec Z5500 Sound System @ 505 Watts
3 ASUS 27" Monitors ( Triple Monitor Setup)

#4 Blacksmith1

Blacksmith1

    Senior Member

  • Bjorn3D staff
  • 1,355 posts

Posted 21 May 2011 - 01:57 PM

my connection speed is too slow
i tested my speed here
http://www.speedtest.net
my results are
Posted Image

wow, that is slow...
Posted Image
The path to universal understanding starts here: Say what you mean, and mean what you say.
http://folding.extre...=507655&t=41608

#5 PP Mguire

PP Mguire

    Bjorn3D Staff

  • Bjorn3D staff
  • 1,586 posts

Posted 21 May 2011 - 03:51 PM

3 and 1 here. Supposed to be 5 and 3 but we never get those speeds. Gonna get another connection and do some load balancing.

Turd


Intel Core i5 750 | GIgabyte P55 UD3R | 16GB PNY 1600 | Asus 5850 TOP |120GB Corsair Neutron GTX (Out-RMA) | Raidmax Scorpio | Stock cooling | Thermaltake 1000w | Windows 7 Ultimate x64 | Samsung GS2 Shostock 2 | InFocus 1080p DLP Projector 120" | 24" NEC MultiSync 2470WNX | Logitech G930 | JBL Creature 2 2.1

#6 James86

James86

    The Spaminator

  • Trusted Members
  • 934 posts

Posted 24 May 2011 - 12:34 AM

To San Diego
Posted Image

To LA
Posted Image

I'm right in the middle

http://folding.extre...000CC&c5=FFFFFF

My buttox feels like its been man handled.


#7 sifter

sifter

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 77 posts

Posted 21 June 2011 - 12:22 AM

Down ranges from 8-14 and up 3-7 (there are at least 4 computers running at the moment, one is streaming a movie another working on a download). Supposed to be 15/5, and easily go over these so no complains here.

#8 Blacksmith1

Blacksmith1

    Senior Member

  • Bjorn3D staff
  • 1,355 posts

Posted 21 June 2011 - 05:08 AM

I think we were had. look at the date of the OP, and then at the date on the speedtest posted there.
even at those speeds it shouldn't have taken that long to make the post.
The path to universal understanding starts here: Say what you mean, and mean what you say.
http://folding.extre...=507655&t=41608

#9 Joshua_Mahr

Joshua_Mahr

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • 1,123 posts

Posted 21 June 2011 - 01:42 PM

Mine is no good!

http://speedtest.net.../1269463482.png
RIG:i7-3770k @4.6Ghz/ASUS P8Z77 Deluxe/GSkill DDR3-2400/2xHD7970/Vertex 4/SSonic Plat 1000/H100/HAF XB
Laptop: i7-3630/ 16GB (4x4) DDR3-1600/ HM77/ GTX 675MX@1050Mhz/ 128GB SSD/ 256GB Vector SSD/ 17in Matte/ Steel Series Keyboard/ Killer Networks/ 1080p
SERVER: E3-1240V2/TYAN S5512/Kingston DDR3-1600 ECC/LSI Mega9260-4i w/2xVertex4 256GB RAID0(VMFS Datastore)/Vertex3(System)/X650 SSonic Gold/ESXi 5.1


http://folding.extremeoverclocking.com/sigs/sigimage.php?u=572036



#10 Blacksmith1

Blacksmith1

    Senior Member

  • Bjorn3D staff
  • 1,355 posts

Posted 21 June 2011 - 02:48 PM

DSL baby! yeah bell south get ok speeds but cable is generaly faster. at&t's u-verse is even faster than that, but you have to live where they offer it. and even then the speeds range depening on availible connections and how much your willing to pay. I find mine to be fast enough. and when i was on DSL I was happy with it. it beats the crap outta dial-up
The path to universal understanding starts here: Say what you mean, and mean what you say.
http://folding.extre...=507655&t=41608

#11 Joshua_Mahr

Joshua_Mahr

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • 1,123 posts

Posted 21 June 2011 - 04:15 PM

I have DSL and it is horrible. A lot of times my bigadv wont upload cause it drops connection.
RIG:i7-3770k @4.6Ghz/ASUS P8Z77 Deluxe/GSkill DDR3-2400/2xHD7970/Vertex 4/SSonic Plat 1000/H100/HAF XB
Laptop: i7-3630/ 16GB (4x4) DDR3-1600/ HM77/ GTX 675MX@1050Mhz/ 128GB SSD/ 256GB Vector SSD/ 17in Matte/ Steel Series Keyboard/ Killer Networks/ 1080p
SERVER: E3-1240V2/TYAN S5512/Kingston DDR3-1600 ECC/LSI Mega9260-4i w/2xVertex4 256GB RAID0(VMFS Datastore)/Vertex3(System)/X650 SSonic Gold/ESXi 5.1


http://folding.extremeoverclocking.com/sigs/sigimage.php?u=572036



#12 Blacksmith1

Blacksmith1

    Senior Member

  • Bjorn3D staff
  • 1,355 posts

Posted 21 June 2011 - 05:12 PM

you need to get on them about that. the DSL line is an always on connection. it shouldn't be dropping at all. most likely cause is the (old) copper between you and the D-SLAM. tho it may be in the box itself. we were having that kind of problem when they first got it up in north dade. there was a guy at the box every day for weeks getting a pair that worked for someone.
The path to universal understanding starts here: Say what you mean, and mean what you say.
http://folding.extre...=507655&t=41608

#13 James86

James86

    The Spaminator

  • Trusted Members
  • 934 posts

Posted 21 June 2011 - 06:16 PM

Had by an semi spambot post

http://folding.extre...000CC&c5=FFFFFF

My buttox feels like its been man handled.


#14 Joshua_Mahr

Joshua_Mahr

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • 1,123 posts

Posted 22 June 2011 - 02:39 PM

I do not think any of the copper from here to the phone co is any good. We have been moved to different pairs 5 times now and still crappy!
RIG:i7-3770k @4.6Ghz/ASUS P8Z77 Deluxe/GSkill DDR3-2400/2xHD7970/Vertex 4/SSonic Plat 1000/H100/HAF XB
Laptop: i7-3630/ 16GB (4x4) DDR3-1600/ HM77/ GTX 675MX@1050Mhz/ 128GB SSD/ 256GB Vector SSD/ 17in Matte/ Steel Series Keyboard/ Killer Networks/ 1080p
SERVER: E3-1240V2/TYAN S5512/Kingston DDR3-1600 ECC/LSI Mega9260-4i w/2xVertex4 256GB RAID0(VMFS Datastore)/Vertex3(System)/X650 SSonic Gold/ESXi 5.1


http://folding.extremeoverclocking.com/sigs/sigimage.php?u=572036



#15 cool0

cool0

    Junior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 20 August 2011 - 06:01 PM

hi I test the speed of my internet in many sites I got the best speed results from here ip-details
my results are
download=1.09Kbps
upload=0.87Kbps
I dont know the reason why my speed seems to be slow many of them said that if Cable Internet services share bandwidth with satellite Internet access.
If there are many subscribers using that same bandwidth, it can slow down the connection.
kindly guide me how to solve this problem .

#16 Blacksmith1

Blacksmith1

    Senior Member

  • Bjorn3D staff
  • 1,355 posts

Posted 20 August 2011 - 08:26 PM

the only soulution is to convince everyone else to get off the loop. that is the draw back to cable. shared bandwidth.
or if they offer it pay for the extra speed.
these are my results after paying for the "upgraded" service.

Posted Image

funny part of that is that they didn't change the modem so they must have a software based limiter on their end.
The path to universal understanding starts here: Say what you mean, and mean what you say.
http://folding.extre...=507655&t=41608

#17 Guest_brookechooke_*

Guest_brookechooke_*
  • Guests

Posted 22 August 2011 - 01:58 PM

I got 2322 Kbps on my 3G the other day when i tested it. I tested my speed in the site and was pleased with that speed. I am in New York.

#18 Dragon

Dragon

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • 325 posts

Posted 23 August 2011 - 02:51 AM

My compy on a DSL connection. supposed to be at 20Mbs down and 1 Mbs up. Going to see how much more the 40 Mbs connection is to the 20.

Posted Image

Posted Image

Mini Me...
Is back in action.
Intel Core i7 970 @ 4.2GHz
Crucial Ballistx 1333Mhz 7-7-7-20
Heatkiller CPU
XSPC Quad 120mm rad (Loop1)
2x AMD 6970 Crossfire
Koolance 697 (Loop 2)
Swiftech Tri 120mm Rad (Loop2)
x 3 24" 1920x1080 Monitors
PC Power and Cooling 950 Watt PSU
Creative X-FI Fatality Pro
ASUS Rampage 2 Extreme


Version of "Dragon's Guide to OverClocking",
step 1 find fire extinguisher
step 2 turn up the settings
step 3 Pray !!!


#19 jeeva

jeeva

    Junior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 10 September 2011 - 10:28 AM

My speed test results are,

Downloading speed - 1010Kbps
Uploading speed- 456Kbps..
I performed my internet speed test here Ip-details.com .
Is this good or not?

#20 jeeva

jeeva

    Junior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 10 September 2011 - 10:28 AM

My speed test results are,

Downloading speed - 1010Kbps
Uploading speed- 456Kbps..
I performed my internet speed test here Ip-details .
Is this good or not?

#21 JJVal

JJVal

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 73 posts

Posted 02 February 2012 - 01:47 AM

Moving on up

Posted Image

Edited by JJVal, 02 February 2012 - 02:05 PM.

My Rig +1 My Rig
Cooler Master 932 HAF Full Tower Case
Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
CPU Intel I7 980 Extreme@ 4.2GHz
Swiftech H20-220 Ultima XT CPU liquid cooling Kit
EVGA X58 Classified3 770
3 way GTX 580s FTW Hydro Copper2
12 GiGs Corsair Dominator GT DDR3 Memory @ 1867
Crucial Real SSD C300 256 GiG
2 WD Raptor 300 GiG Hard Drives in Raid
Ultra X4 1600 Watt Power Supply
Sound Card Creative PCI Express X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro Series
Logitec Z5500 Sound System @ 505 Watts
3 ASUS 27" Monitors ( Triple Monitor Setup)

#22 Joshua_Mahr

Joshua_Mahr

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • 1,123 posts

Posted 02 February 2012 - 04:01 PM

Holy Wow!!
RIG:i7-3770k @4.6Ghz/ASUS P8Z77 Deluxe/GSkill DDR3-2400/2xHD7970/Vertex 4/SSonic Plat 1000/H100/HAF XB
Laptop: i7-3630/ 16GB (4x4) DDR3-1600/ HM77/ GTX 675MX@1050Mhz/ 128GB SSD/ 256GB Vector SSD/ 17in Matte/ Steel Series Keyboard/ Killer Networks/ 1080p
SERVER: E3-1240V2/TYAN S5512/Kingston DDR3-1600 ECC/LSI Mega9260-4i w/2xVertex4 256GB RAID0(VMFS Datastore)/Vertex3(System)/X650 SSonic Gold/ESXi 5.1


http://folding.extremeoverclocking.com/sigs/sigimage.php?u=572036



#23 Blacksmith1

Blacksmith1

    Senior Member

  • Bjorn3D staff
  • 1,355 posts

Posted 02 February 2012 - 05:34 PM

Mine has only changed by a hair.
Posted Image
The path to universal understanding starts here: Say what you mean, and mean what you say.
http://folding.extre...=507655&t=41608

#24 Joshua_Mahr

Joshua_Mahr

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • 1,123 posts

Posted 02 February 2012 - 07:30 PM

Mine is pathetic. Best I am offered in my area.

[attachment=256:2804.attach]
RIG:i7-3770k @4.6Ghz/ASUS P8Z77 Deluxe/GSkill DDR3-2400/2xHD7970/Vertex 4/SSonic Plat 1000/H100/HAF XB
Laptop: i7-3630/ 16GB (4x4) DDR3-1600/ HM77/ GTX 675MX@1050Mhz/ 128GB SSD/ 256GB Vector SSD/ 17in Matte/ Steel Series Keyboard/ Killer Networks/ 1080p
SERVER: E3-1240V2/TYAN S5512/Kingston DDR3-1600 ECC/LSI Mega9260-4i w/2xVertex4 256GB RAID0(VMFS Datastore)/Vertex3(System)/X650 SSonic Gold/ESXi 5.1


http://folding.extremeoverclocking.com/sigs/sigimage.php?u=572036



#25 Saryn

Saryn

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • 250 posts

Posted 02 February 2012 - 10:07 PM

Posted Image

not the highest or best they offer, but works for my needs.

#26 JJVal

JJVal

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 73 posts

Posted 12 February 2012 - 05:12 PM

Different server at 50 miles
Posted Image
My Rig +1 My Rig
Cooler Master 932 HAF Full Tower Case
Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
CPU Intel I7 980 Extreme@ 4.2GHz
Swiftech H20-220 Ultima XT CPU liquid cooling Kit
EVGA X58 Classified3 770
3 way GTX 580s FTW Hydro Copper2
12 GiGs Corsair Dominator GT DDR3 Memory @ 1867
Crucial Real SSD C300 256 GiG
2 WD Raptor 300 GiG Hard Drives in Raid
Ultra X4 1600 Watt Power Supply
Sound Card Creative PCI Express X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro Series
Logitec Z5500 Sound System @ 505 Watts
3 ASUS 27" Monitors ( Triple Monitor Setup)

#27 nKwoel

nKwoel

    Member

  • Trusted Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 66 posts

Posted 24 November 2012 - 12:06 PM

Hi cool0, if you pay for the connection, it should on the fix speed not influence by other subscribers

#28 khangdan1992

khangdan1992

    Member

  • Trusted Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 61 posts

Posted 25 November 2012 - 07:41 AM

my super fast speed :

Posted Image

#29 PP Mguire

PP Mguire

    Bjorn3D Staff

  • Bjorn3D staff
  • 1,586 posts

Posted 25 November 2012 - 06:12 PM

Not bad for borrowed internet.

Posted Image

Turd


Intel Core i5 750 | GIgabyte P55 UD3R | 16GB PNY 1600 | Asus 5850 TOP |120GB Corsair Neutron GTX (Out-RMA) | Raidmax Scorpio | Stock cooling | Thermaltake 1000w | Windows 7 Ultimate x64 | Samsung GS2 Shostock 2 | InFocus 1080p DLP Projector 120" | 24" NEC MultiSync 2470WNX | Logitech G930 | JBL Creature 2 2.1

#30 peti1212

peti1212

    PR Manager/Review Manager

  • Bjorn3D staff
  • 531 posts

Posted 25 November 2012 - 07:39 PM

Here is mine: Posted Image

The higher speed is due to Turbo Boost, cause I'm only paying for the 10Mbps Down and 1Mbps Up.
Main System (X79 Beast):
Intel Core i7-3960X @ 4.6GHz | ASUS P9X79 WS | Kingston HyperX Genesis 32GB (8x4GB) DDR3 1600MHz Memory Kit | Nvidia GeForce GTX 690 (Main Card) | GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 650 Ti OC 2GB (Dedicated PhysX card) | ASUS Xonar Xense Audio Card | NZXT Phantom 820 Case | CM Silent Pro Gold 1200W PSU | 2 x Kingston HyperX 240GB 3K SSDs in RAID 0 | 2x WD RE3 1TB Hard Drives | WD Caviar Blue 500GB Hard Drive (Back-up Storage) | Noctua NH-D14 CPU Cooler | Windows 8 Pro

Test Bench (X79 System):
Intel Core i7-3820 @ 4.6Ghz | ASUS Rampage IV Extreme | Kingston HyperX 16GB DDR3 2133MHz Memory Kit | XFX HD7870 | Aerocool Striker-X Air test bench | Rosewill Lightning 1300W | LSI 3ware 9750-8i SAS+SATA RAID Card | Kingston HyperX 240GB 5K SSD | Seagate 500GB Hard Drive | Thermaltake Frio OCK CPU Cooler | Windows 8 Pro

Laptop (Macbook Pro):
Intel Core i7-2720QM @ 2.2GHz (3.3GHz Turbo) | Kingston HyperX 16GB 1600MHz DDR3 | AMD Radeon HD 6750M 1GB (Dedicated Video Card) | Intel HD Graphics 3000 512MB (Integrated) | Zalman N128GB SSD | Hitachi 500GB 7200 RPM Hard Drive | Mac OS X 10.8.2

Posted Image

#31 PP Mguire

PP Mguire

    Bjorn3D Staff

  • Bjorn3D staff
  • 1,586 posts

Posted 25 November 2012 - 08:43 PM

Here is mine: Posted Image

The higher speed is due to Turbo Boost, cause I'm only paying for the 10Mbps Down and 1Mbps Up.

Same package I'm "borrowing", no turbo boost. Pretty lame as I totally need that right now.

Turd


Intel Core i5 750 | GIgabyte P55 UD3R | 16GB PNY 1600 | Asus 5850 TOP |120GB Corsair Neutron GTX (Out-RMA) | Raidmax Scorpio | Stock cooling | Thermaltake 1000w | Windows 7 Ultimate x64 | Samsung GS2 Shostock 2 | InFocus 1080p DLP Projector 120" | 24" NEC MultiSync 2470WNX | Logitech G930 | JBL Creature 2 2.1

#32 ryandigweed

ryandigweed

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • 189 posts

Posted 25 November 2012 - 11:23 PM

my super fast speed :

Posted Image





Your Internet is still faster than mine :-P

#33 najiro

najiro

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • 353 posts

Posted 26 November 2012 - 02:12 PM

see my awesome internet speed in my signature X________X

WordPress Website Builder - PC Hardware Enthusiast - Content Writer - Economist - Foodie

Primary
i5-2500k @ 4.0 Ghz
ASUS P8Z77-V
ASUS GTX 660 DCU II
Corsair Vengeance 2x4gb
Corsair H90
Be Quiet Dark Power Pro 10 850w
OCZ Vector 128gb - Boot Drive
Wester Digital Caviar Blue 500gb - Seagate Barracuda 500gb
Sony DVD-RW
Coolermaster Storm Trooper

Toshiba Regza 24" Power LCD-TV
Logitech G110 - Tesoro H5 Gungnir
ASUS ThunderFX External Sound Card - Roccat Kave 5.1 - Creative A320

Secondary
Lenovo G480 - Intel i3-2350m - SuperSpeed S306 120gb - 6gb ram



#34 Joshua_Mahr

Joshua_Mahr

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • 1,123 posts

Posted 26 November 2012 - 05:39 PM

Finally got Comcast after 3 years of Dreaded AT&T crap!

Posted Image
RIG:i7-3770k @4.6Ghz/ASUS P8Z77 Deluxe/GSkill DDR3-2400/2xHD7970/Vertex 4/SSonic Plat 1000/H100/HAF XB
Laptop: i7-3630/ 16GB (4x4) DDR3-1600/ HM77/ GTX 675MX@1050Mhz/ 128GB SSD/ 256GB Vector SSD/ 17in Matte/ Steel Series Keyboard/ Killer Networks/ 1080p
SERVER: E3-1240V2/TYAN S5512/Kingston DDR3-1600 ECC/LSI Mega9260-4i w/2xVertex4 256GB RAID0(VMFS Datastore)/Vertex3(System)/X650 SSonic Gold/ESXi 5.1


http://folding.extremeoverclocking.com/sigs/sigimage.php?u=572036



#35 Cody_Irwin

Cody_Irwin

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • 385 posts

Posted 27 November 2012 - 12:18 AM

Ugh, everyone here seems to have the same crappy TWC Plan (roadrunner) I wish I had this speed atm Joshua haha.

I live about 10 blocks from our building here and sitll get like 40-60 ping as well... I hate you PPmigure!

Too bad they charge rediculus prices... Currently paying 210$ for Internet TV and Phone, all basic stuff for TV, Phone is just phone, and Internet same as yours PPmigure, pretty crappy too...

Finally got Comcast after 3 years of Dreaded AT&T crap!

Posted Image


Oh so my buttox feels like its been man handled is on topic?


#36 PP Mguire

PP Mguire

    Bjorn3D Staff

  • Bjorn3D staff
  • 1,586 posts

Posted 27 November 2012 - 03:46 AM

I pay 50/m for simple 20Mb internet and the 10Mb I'm jacking from the people under me. According to the installer it would have only cost me like 20 extra for an HD cable box but I have no use for something like that.

Turd


Intel Core i5 750 | GIgabyte P55 UD3R | 16GB PNY 1600 | Asus 5850 TOP |120GB Corsair Neutron GTX (Out-RMA) | Raidmax Scorpio | Stock cooling | Thermaltake 1000w | Windows 7 Ultimate x64 | Samsung GS2 Shostock 2 | InFocus 1080p DLP Projector 120" | 24" NEC MultiSync 2470WNX | Logitech G930 | JBL Creature 2 2.1

#37 TehYoyo

TehYoyo

    Member

  • Trusted Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 88 posts

Posted 30 November 2012 - 12:24 AM

Finally got Comcast after 3 years of Dreaded AT&T crap!


Lucky!

We're on AT&T right now, but we're getting Comcast when I can figure out the wiring and cost.

Posted Image

#38 slugbug

slugbug

    The Bearded Wonder

  • Bjorn3D Folding Team
  • 189 posts

Posted 30 November 2012 - 11:02 PM

Posted Image

Can't complain about my speed. 130GB Monthly bandwidth cap though :(

#39 Goliath182

Goliath182

    Senior Member

  • Trusted Members
  • 202 posts

Posted 01 December 2012 - 06:35 PM

I can download at a constant 4 Mb/s from Steam so I can't complain.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

#40 TehYoyo

TehYoyo

    Member

  • Trusted Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 88 posts

Posted 01 December 2012 - 08:24 PM

Posted Image

Can't complain about my speed. 130GB Monthly bandwidth cap though :(


We have a 5GB per day cap as well. If you're not torrenting massive amounts of data, then you really shouldn't hit it. I know that I've never come close to that much. The only time I might have come close is when I downloaded Adobe Master Collection to try it out (not torrented - this was legal). Then again, I download large things overnight, so maybe I didn't hit the cap. 3 GB day 1, 3GB day 2, if you know what I mean.

I can download at a constant 4 Mb/s from Steam so I can't complain.


Geez. :o




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users